Westside Dance & Gymnastics Academy

Contact Information

Owners:
Office Directors:
Dance Directors:
Gymnastics Directors:
Performing Arts Preschool
  & All Day Activity Camp Directors:
Entertainment & Events:
Contact Numbers:
Addresses & Locations:
E-mail Address:
Directions
Directions from Portland:
Directions from Salem:
Hours of Operation:

Owners

Mellanie Heniff  mheniff@westsideacademy.com
Polly Webber pwebber@westsideacademy.com
 
back to top

Office

Registrar Carrie Berg cberg@westsideacademy.com
Accounts Manager Lori Dones ldones@westsideacademy.com
Pro-Shop Melia Martin mmartin@westsideacademy.com
Customer Service, Pro-Shop Cathy Cano ccano@westsideacademy.com
back to top

Dance

Kids-N-Motion Director Stephanie Scruggs sscruggs@westsideacademy.com
Recreational Dance Director Melia Martin mmartin@westsideacademy.com
Accelerated Dance Director Sarah Jakubowski sjakubowski@westsideacademy.com
Performing Company Director Brad Hampton bhampton@westsideacademy.com
Acrobatic Company Director Toni Ewalt tewalt@westsideacademy.com
Ballet Company Director Sarah Jakubowski sjakubowski@westsideacademy.com
Hip Hop Company Director Brad Hampton bhampton@westsideacademy.com
N.W. Fusion Director Brad Hampton bhampton@westsideacademy.com
back to top

Gymnastics

Kids-N-Motion Director Stephanie Scruggs sscruggs@westsideacademy.com
Recreational Gymnastics Director Stephanie Scruggs sscruggs@westsideacademy.com
Accelerated Gymnastics Director Jane Jordan jjordan@westsideacademy.com
Girl's Artistic Team Director Denise Nontavarnit dnontavarnit@westsideacademy.com
Girl's Compulsory Team Director Jenni Hart-Owens jhart@westsideacademy.com
Rhythmic Gymnastics Team Directors Wuling Stephenson wstephenson@westsideacademy.com
Boy's Gymnastics Team Director Cimin Liang cliang@westsideacademy.com
back to top

Performing Arts Preschool & All Day Activity Camp:

Performing Arts Preschool Director Kim Moore kmoore@westsideacademy.com
Performing Arts Preschool Instructor Bonnie Singh bsingh@westsideacademy.com
back to top

Entertainment & Events

Entertainment/Events Director Dani Jackson djackson@westsideacademy.com
back to top

Contact Numbers

Main Office Telephone 503-639-5388
Main Office Fax Fax: 503-639-4348
Training Center Telephone 503-624-7753
back to top

Address & Locations

Main Facility Westside Dance & Gymnastics Academy
11632 S.W. Pacific Highway
Tigard, Oregon 97223
Mailing Address P.O. Box 230877
Tigard, Oregon 97281
Training Center Address 9896 Southwest Tigard Street
Tigard, OR 97223-5243
503-624-7753
back to top

E-mail Address

info@westsideacademy.com
back to top

Driving Directions

Westside Academy is located next to the Tigard Cinemas off SW Pacific Highway (Highway 99) just north of Highway 217.
back to top

Driving from Portland (traveling I-5 South):

Take the OR-99W exit (Exit 294) toward Tigard / Newberg
Turn slight right onto SW Barbur Blvd. / OR-99W / SW Pacific Highway
Continue to follow OR-99W / SW Pacific Highway
back to top

Driving from Salem (traveling I-5 North):

Merge onto OR-217 N via (Exit 292A) toward Tigard /Beaverton
Take the OR-99W exit (Exit 6) toward Tigard / McMinnville
Turn right onto SW Pacific Highway / OR-99W
back to top

Hours of Operation

Westside Academy's front office is open for general business during these hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
 
Summer Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 730 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. -5:00 p.m.
back to top
Westside Dance & Gymnastics Academy
11632 SW Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR 97223 (503)639-5388
login Contact info page
Customer Information Sheet
Updated 10/16/2013