contact

Main office & facility

11632 SW Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97223

503.639.5388
info@westsideacademy.com

 

Training Center

9896 SW Tigard Street
Tigard, OR 97223

503.624.7753

 
 

Hours

F A L L
Mon – Fri   9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday   8:30am – 6:00pm
Sunday     10:00am – 6:00pm

S U M M E R
Mon – Fri   9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday   9:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday     Open for private parties only


Contacts


O W N E R
Mellanie Heniff   mheniff@westsideacademy.com 

O F F I C E
Carrie Berg   Registrar    cberg@westsideacademy.com
Lori Dones    Accounts Manager    ldones@westsideacademy.com
Cathy Cano   Customer Service    ccano@westsideacademy.com
Simone Fallgren   Operations Manager   sfallgren@westsideacademy.com 

D A N C E
Brad Hampton   Dance Program & Company Director – Hip Hop, NW Fusion   bhampton@westsideacademy.com
Alex Dones    Assistant Performing Company Director   adones@westsideacademy.com
Maddi Evans   Recreational & Accelerated Dance Director    mevans@westsideacademy.com
Toni Ewalt    Acrobatic Company Director    tewalt@westsideacademy.com

G Y M N A S T I C S
Denise Nontavarnit   Gymnastics Program Manager   dnontavarnit@westsideacademy.com
Drew Grow   Optional Team Director  dgrow@westsideacademy.com
Susan Engle   Compulsory Team Director   sengle@westsideacademy.com
Jane Jordan   Accelerated Gymnastics Director   jjordan@westsideacademy.com
Tiarra Roberts   Xcel Director    info@westsideacademy.com
Jenni Owens   Recreational Gymnastics Director   jhart@westsideacademy.com
Wuling Stephenson   Rhythmic Team Director   wstephenson@westsideacademy.com
Cimin Liang   Boys Team Director   cliang@westsideacademy.com

P E R F O R M I N G  A R T S  P R E S C H O O L
Kim Moore   Performing Arts Preschool Director   kmoore@westsideacademy.com
Bonnie Singh   Performing Arts Preschool Instructor   info@westsideacademy.com

A L L  D A Y  A C T I V I T Y  C A M P
Blair Hogan   All Day Activity Camp Supervisor   blairhogan@westsideacademy.com

E V E N T S
Simone Fallgren   Events Director   sfallgren@westsideacademy.com
Haylee Trautman   Parties, Trips, Parents Night Out Supervisor   htrautman@westsideacademy.com
Jenie Evans   Camp Supervisor   jevans@westsideacademy.com